Eddie Armchair : Links

Tamworth Bands www.tamworthbands.com
TamworthBands.co.uk www.tamworthbands.co.uk
Make It Click Music www.micm.co.uk
Ronnie Hancox www.ronniehancox.co.uk
Martin Sketchley www.martinsketchley.co.uk
The DHSS www.thedhss.com
Bromford Green www.bromfordgreen.co.uk
Kidda Band www.kidda-band.co.uk
DJ Barry John www.djbarryjohn.co.uk
Tamworth-Info.Biz Magazine www.tamworth-info.biz
Reverb Audio www.reverbaudio.co.uk
UNIT58 www.unit58.com
Tatty Studios www.tattystudios.co.uk
Soundworks Rehearsal Space www.soundworkstamworth.co.uk
The Skull Club www.theskullclub.com
Bob Catley (Magnum) www.bobcatley.com
Paul Speare www.paulspeare.com
Litany of Fear www.litanyoffear.co.uk
Mike Fleming www.tauzero.co.uk
Lost in Vegas www.lostinvegas.co.uk
Funky Hand Made www.funkyhandmade.com
Mick Rutherford Band www.myspace.com/mickrutherfordbandinfo
Mr. Fixit www.myspace.com/mrfixitrock
Emma Gibbs Loves Badges www.martinsketchley.co.uk
Duster Bennett www.myspace.com/dusterbennett
Andy Dwyer www.communigate.co.uk/here/spindwyers/
Lincoln Jeffries www.myspace.com/lincolnjeffries1
Andy Malkin www.myspace.com/badhatharryband
Roasted Recording Studios & Rehearsal Rooms www.roastedstudios.co.uk